X

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Bilingual Mass

2

Bingo

Bilingual Mass

Youth MInistry

3

Lady of Fatima...

First Saturday...

4
5

Bilingual Mass

Grupo Oracion

6

Bilingual Mass

Spanish Baptis...

7

Bilingual Mass

8

Bilingual Mass

9

Bingo

Bilingual Mass

Youth MInistry

National Noctu...

10
11
12

Our Lady of Gu...

Bilingual Mass

Grupo Oracion

13

Bilingual Mass

English Baptis...

Knights of Col...

14

Pantry/Despens...

Bilingual Mass

15

Bilingual Mass

16

Bingo

Bilingual Mass

Confessions

Youth MInistry

17

Baptisms

18
19

Bilingual Mass

Grupo Oracion

20

Bilingual Mass

Knights of Col...

21

Bilingual Mass

22

Bilingual Mass

23

Bingo

Bilingual Mass

Youth MInistry

24
25
26

Bilingual Mass

Grupo Oracion

27

Bilingual Mass

28

Pantry/Despens...

Bilingual Mass

29

Bilingual Mass

30

Bingo

Bilingual Mass

Youth MInistry

31

Thursday Aug 1, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Thursday Aug 1, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 2, 2024

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 2, 2024 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Bilingual Mass

    Friday Aug 2, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Youth MInistry

    Friday Aug 2, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Aug 3, 2024

  • Lady of Fatima Rosary

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • First Saturday Devotion

    Saturday Aug 3, 2024 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday Aug 5, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Monday Aug 5, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Grupo Oracion

    Monday Aug 5, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Spanish Baptism Class/Platica en Espanol

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2024 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Thursday Aug 8, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 9, 2024

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 9, 2024 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Bilingual Mass

    Friday Aug 9, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Youth MInistry

    Friday Aug 9, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

  • National Nocturnal Adoration Society

    Friday Aug 9, 2024 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2024

  • Our Lady of Guadalupe Rosary

    Monday Aug 12, 2024 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Chapel/Capilla

  • Bilingual Mass

    Monday Aug 12, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Grupo Oracion

    Monday Aug 12, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • English Baptism Class/Platicas en Ingles

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus Officer's Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2024 7:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2024

  • Pantry/Despensa

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bilingual Mass

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Thursday Aug 15, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 16, 2024

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 16, 2024 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Bilingual Mass

    Friday Aug 16, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Confessions

    Friday Aug 16, 2024 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Youth MInistry

    Friday Aug 16, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Saturday Aug 17, 2024

  • Baptisms

    Saturday Aug 17, 2024 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Aug 19, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Monday Aug 19, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Grupo Oracion

    Monday Aug 19, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus General Meeting

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2024 6:30 PM to 10:00 PM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Thursday Aug 22, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 23, 2024

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 23, 2024 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Bilingual Mass

    Friday Aug 23, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Youth MInistry

    Friday Aug 23, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Monday Aug 26, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Grupo Oracion

    Monday Aug 26, 2024 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2024

  • Pantry/Despensa

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2024 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bilingual Mass

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2024

  • Bilingual Mass

    Thursday Aug 29, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Friday Aug 30, 2024

  • Bingo

    Friday Aug 30, 2024 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Bilingual Mass

    Friday Aug 30, 2024 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

  • Youth MInistry

    Friday Aug 30, 2024 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM